What Are You Thankful For?

24 Nov

I don’t mean you only think about what you are thankful for today but do so every single day. I think about this topic today because it is the last Thursday of November, which is the well-known Thanksgiving Day. So, what are you thankful for?🙂

 

I’m thankful for having Mr. M.T. in my life. I’m thankful for having the chance of being introduced to the church. I’m thankful for the job(?) I’ve enjoyed doing. I’m thankful for all the people I’ve lived with, those who cares/cared about me or I care(d) about.

 

Leave a Reply

