Old Testament Genesis Chapter 9

29 Jun

9:6 Whoso sheddeth man’s blood, by man shall his blood be shed: for in the image of God made he man.

9: 13 I do set my bow in the cloud, and it shall be for a token of a covenant between me and the earth.
9:16 And the bow shall be in the cloud; and I will look upon it, that I may remember the everlasting covenant between God and every living creature of all flesh that is upon the earth.

 

A very foundation of God always being with us & we always having God’s promise.🙂

 

Leave a Reply

