The Live Band Performance Last Night (Typo Fixed)

6 Apr

This is where I went last night:

live band performance card

This is one (I like the most) of the three bands performing last night:

live band performance

This is one of the intervals:

live band performance (in a break)

 

I used to go see live band or live singer performances quite often in Taipei but this is the first time I saw a live band performance in Hong Kong. It wasn’t the first time I went to this bar though. Last time I went there was to see a standup comedy show.🙂

 

Leave a Reply

